Wir überprüfen Produkte unabhängig, aber wir können Provisionen verdienen, wenn Sie einen Kauf über Affiliate-Links auf unserer Website tätigen. Wir sind keine Antiviren-Software; wir stellen nur Informationen über einige Produkte zur Verfügung.

All Jack Wallen's posts

Antivirus Expert Avatar
Jack Wallen
Jack Wallen ist ein preisgekrönter Tech-Autor, der Themen aus den Bereichen Open Source, Mobilität, Netzwerke, Sicherheit, Cloud und mehr behandelt. Jack Wallen schreibt seit über zwanzig Jahren für die Technologiebranche und ist außerdem Autor von über 40 Romanen. Jack schreibt für Publikationen wie TechRepublic, Linux New Media und The New Stack. Weitere Informationen über ihn finden Sie unter jackwallen.com.

TotalAV-Rückblick 2021

In einer Welt, die von Viren, Malware und anderen Bedrohungen für Ihre Sicherheit und Ihre Privatsphäre überrannt wird, könnten Sie sehr schnell von den Problemen und Lösungen überwältigt werden. Wenn Sie einen neuen PC kaufen, haben Sie vielleicht das Gefühl, dass die Standardoption über genügend Virenschutz verfügt, um Sie zu schützen. Oder auch nicht. Wäre
Read more

scroll to top

We review products independently, but we may earn commissions if you make a purchase using affiliate links on our website. We are not antivirus software; we only provide information about some products.

All Jack Wallen's posts

Antivirus Expert Avatar
Jack Wallen
Jack Wallen is an award-winning tech writer, covering topics that range from open source, mobility, networking, security, cloud, and more. Jack has been writing for the tech industry for over twenty years and is also the author of over 40 novels. Jack Writes for such publications as TechRepublic, Linux New Media, and The New Stack. You can find out more about him at jackwallen.com

McAfee Antivirus Review

    If you are a Windows user, you are probably familiar with the idea of antivirus protection. In fact, every Windows 10 operating system ships with a built-in antivirus tool, Microsoft Defender. And for some, that solution is enough. However, for those not happy working with solutions that are just adequate, you might want
Read more

TotalAV Review 2021

Total AV antivirus is (relatively speaking) a new kid on the block with computer security. It appears to be a decent antivirus due to its numerous features, security, and affordability. The latest tests underline its convincing malware detection, while the ease of use and excellent interface make it pleasant for any user. In this TotalAV
Read more

scroll to top